Jetty @ Eclipse Webinar coming up

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Jetty @ Eclipse Webinar coming up

Jesse McConnell
I wanted to send out a note to remind folks about Greg's upcoming webinar.

When: Today - 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT

The presentation will be a mixed bag of some project overview/status,
some drill downs into some key
features and some hopefully cool demonstrations.

Specifics at: http://live.eclipse.org/node/686

cheers!
jesse

--
jesse mcconnell
[hidden email]

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe from this list, please visit:

    http://xircles.codehaus.org/manage_email