Jetty @ Eclipse Webinar - April 27 - 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Jetty @ Eclipse Webinar - April 27 - 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT

Greg Wilkins

All,

I'll be giving a webinar on Jetty @ eclipse tomorrow (April 27 - 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT)

The presentation will be a mixed bag of some project overview/status, some drill downs into some key
features and some hopefully cool demonstrations.

For details visit http://live.eclipse.org/.

cheers

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe from this list, please visit:

    http://xircles.codehaus.org/manage_email